Eurasian Union

Meeting of the Eurasian Economic Union Council


On Wednesday, the EAEU summit opens in the capital of Kazakhstan. Russian President Vladimir Putin and the heads of other member countries: Kazakhstan, Armenia, Belarus and Kyrgyzstan have already arrived in the Palace of Independence, where the meeting will be held. The meeting is dedicated to the five-year anniversary of signing the Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Union and the 25th anniversary of the very idea of ​​Eurasian integration.